Members details of School Managing Committee in Wisdom Valley School The "School Managing Committee" has been constituted as per CBSE guidelines and it has been consisting of the following member

S.No.	Name	Address	Occupation	Qualification	Designation	Term
1	Mrs. Antara Banerjee	D-19, Rajul Peradaise Tilhahri, Jabalpur	Principal	M.Sc, M.Ed	Member Secretary	3 years
2	Mr. A. K. Tripathi	Jawahar Navoday Vidhyalay Bargi, Jabalpur	JNV Principal	M.Sc, B.Ed	Member (JNV School)	3 years
3	Mr. Kapil Batra	NES Compund Gorakhpur Jabalpur	Business	MA	Member (School Student Parent)	3 years
4	Mrs. Kanchan Adnani	Anantara Colony Tilhari, Jabalpur	Business	MA	Member (School Student Parent)	3 years
5	Mrs. Noopur Jain	S1, Anjani Vihar Apartment, Shukla Nagar, Garha, Jabalpur	Teacher	M.Com, B.Ed	Member (School Teacher)	3 years
6	Mrs. Sapna Jamthe	Plot No. N/8, Sainik Society, Shakti Nagar, Jabalpur	Teacher	M.Sc, B.Ed	Member (School Teacher)	3 years
7	Mrs. Preeti Shukla	37, Sanmati Nagar, Ashoka Nagar Colony, Adhartal, Jabalpur	Teacher	M.COM, B.Ed	Member (from Other School)	3 years
8	Mr. Shanti Rao	Shree Balaji Public School Golbazar Jabalpur	Principal	M.Sc, B.Ed	Member (from Other School)	3 years
9	Dr. Rajesh Agrawal	Sarvoday Hospital Napier Town Jabalpur	Doctor	M.S., D.L.O.	Member (Health)	3 years
10	Mr. Rudra Pratap Singh Parihar	Near Govt. High school rampur jabalpur	State Govt. Employee	M.Com	Member (from DEO Office)	3 years
11	Mr. Arvind Agrawal	Govt. High school Rampur Jabalpur	Govt Principal	M.Sc, M.Ed	Member	3 years
12	Mrs. Jaspreet Kaur Rekhi	HIG-94, Dhanwantri Nagar, Jabalpur	Teacher	B.Bom, MBA, B.Ed	Member	3 years
13	Mr. Bhushan Mohanya	C-52, Sagar Colony Dhanwantri Nagar, Jabalpur	Administrator	B.Sc, MBA	Member	3 years
14	Ms. Mohini Yadav	Scottish Convent High School Maharajpur Jabalpur	Principal	M.Com, M.A, B.Ed	Member	3 years

Chairperson

PRINCIPAL

Wisdom Valley School Shastri Nagar, Jabalpur (M.P.) C.P.S.E. Africation No. 1030806 Mob. 7471129560

Email: wisdomvalleyjbp2015@cm iii com